Gig at Arch1 on 14th June

Looking forward to a great evening of improv and experimental music making on 14th June at Arch1. It’s a TRIPLE BILL no less, with Cath Roberts doing a solo set & Pyne/Riches/Ward with the first outing of their new trio. From 8pm.

deemer arch

Taster video

This thursday 14th April we’ll be playing at the Foley Street Improvised Music Concert Series – sharing the bill with Caroline Kraabel & Daniel Thompson. Doors 8pm. Here’s a preview of what to expect…

Gig at Fizzle on Tuesday 8th March

Deemer is really looking forward to playing at FIZZLE – Birmingham’s super hip improv  night – tomorrow! After playing a lovely gig with Øyeblikk at The Vortex last night, it’s definitely gonna be a nice few days of a experimental acoustic/electronic explorations!